Outpatient surgeries

In cooperation with the Anesthesia practice clinic in Stuttgart we perform the following outpatient operations:

If the insertion or change of an IUD is considered too painful, we also offer the insertion under a short anesthesia. In individual cases - if, for example, the retrieval thread can no longer be grasped - the removal of an IUD under anesthesia is also necessary.

Diagnostic hysteroscopy uses an endoscope to view the inside of the uterus. This endoscopic diagnostic procedure enables the evaluation of abnormal vaginal sonographic findings, e.g. suspected polyps, corpus carcinoma or suspicious endometrial findings.

During this procedure, tissue is obtained from the uterus for diagnostic purposes to clarify abnormal vaginal sonographic findings. Likewise, it can be used for therapy in cases of increased menstrual bleeding.

If pregnancy tissue still remains in the uterus in the case of a miscarriage or a drug-induced abortion, an abrasio (scraping/palpation) must be performed to prevent inflammation. In the case of a restrained miscarriage (missed abortion), suction followed by abrasio is also possible.

We perform surgical abortions up to the 12th week of pregnancy (calculated from the 1st day of the last period).
During this procedure, the pregnancy tissue is first suctioned out of the uterus. This is a particularly gentle method of abortion. Afterwards, a surgical spoon (curette) must be used to make sure that no tissue remains in the uterine cavity.
(You will find the legal requirements and references to the counseling centers under the menu item "Conflict pregnancy")

Procedure and appointment

Before all surgical procedures, you will be examined and advised in detail. This can take place both in the practice and directly in the Anesthesia practice clinic take place.

Before a procedure under anesthesia, you must remain sober. Afterwards, you must not drive on the road or be alone at home for 24 hours. Please arrange to be picked up from the clinic. We will discuss the details with you when you make your appointment.

We offer all operations to our own and external patients. If you would like to make an appointment please contact us at
0711 - 907 13 907 or send us a Message. We will call you back.

Anesthesia Practice Clinic

The Anesthesia practice clinic of Dr. med. A. Rahmany (specialist for anesthesiology) enables operating specialists of different disciplines to cooperate with anesthesiologists and provides the necessary space, equipment, instruments and personnel.

In addition, postoperative care or follow-up at hospital level and the possibility of an overnight stay, if necessary, are provided.

More information and directions:

Anesthesia practice clinic

1

Ambulante Operationen

In Zusammenarbeit mit der Anästhesie Praxisklinik in Stuttgart führen wir folgende ambulante Operationen durch:

Wenn die Einlage bzw. der Wechsel einer Spirale als zu schmerzhaft empfunden wird, bieten wir die Einlage auch unter einer Kurznarkose an. In einzelnen Fällen – wenn z.B. der Rückholfaden nicht mehr zu fassen ist  –  ist auch die Entfernung einer Spirale unter Narkose notwendig.

Bei der diagnostischen Hysteroskopie wird mit Hilfe eines Endoskops das Innere der Gebärmutter betrachtet. Dieses endoskopische Diagnoseverfahren ermöglicht die Beurteilung auffälliger vaginalsonographischer Befunde, z.B. Verdacht auf Polypen, Corpus-Carcinom oder suspekte Endometriumbefunde.

Bei diesem Eingriff wird Gewebe aus der Gebärmutter zur Diagnostik gewonnen, um auffällige vaginalsonographische Befunde abklären zu können. Ebenso kann sie zur Therapie bei verstärkten Menstruationsblutungen eingesetzt werden.

Wenn bei einer Fehlgeburt oder einem medikamentösen Abbruch noch Schwangerschaftsgewebe in der Gebärmutter verbleibt, muss eine Abrasio (Ausschabung/Nachtastung) durchgeführt werden, um Entzündungen zu verhindern. Bei einer verhaltenen Fehlgeburt (missed abortion) ist auch eine Absaugung mit anschließender Abrasio möglich.

Operative Schwangerschaftsabbrüche führen wir bis zur 12. Schwangerschaftswoche durch (gerechnet ab dem 1. Tag der letzten Periode).
Bei diesem Eingriff wird zuerst das Schwangerschaftsgewebe aus der Gebärmutter abgesaugt. Dies ist eine besonders schonende Methode des Abbruchs. Anschließend muss mit Hilfe eines chirurgischen Löffels (Kürette) nachgetastet werden, um sicherzustellen, dass keine Gewebereste in der Gebärmutterhöhle verbleiben.
(Die gesetzlichen Vorgaben und Hinweise auf die Beratungsstellen finden Sie unter dem Menüpunkt „Konfliktschwangerschaft“)

Ablauf und Terminvereinbarung

Vor allen chirurgischen Eingriffen werden Sie ausführlich untersucht und beraten. Dies kann sowohl in der Praxis als auch direkt in der Anästhesie Praxisklinik stattfinden.

Vor einem Eingriff unter Narkose müssen Sie nüchtern bleiben. Anschließend dürfen Sie nicht am Straßenverkehr teilnehmen und für die Dauer von 24 Stunden auch nicht alleine zuhause sein. Lassen Sie sich bitte von der Klinik abholen. Die Einzelheiten besprechen wir mit Ihnen bei der Terminvereinbarung.

Alle Operationen bieten wir eigenen und externen Patientinnen an. Wenn Sie einen Termin vereinbaren wollen melden Sie sich bitte unter
0711 – 907 13 907 oder schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht. Wir rufen Sie dann zurück.

Anästhesie-Praxisklinik

Die Anästhesie Praxisklinik von Dr. med. A. Rahmany (Facharzt für Anästhesiologie) ermöglicht operierenden Fachärzten unterschiedlicher Fachrichtungen die Zusammenarbeit mit Anästhesisten und stellt die erforderlichen räumlichen, apparativen, instrumentellen und personellen Voraussetzungen zur Verfügung.

Zusätzlich sind die postoperative Betreuung bzw. Nachsorge auf Krankenhausniveau und die Möglichkeit einer eventuell notwendigen Übernachtung gegeben.

Weitere Informationen und Anfahrt:

Anästhesie Praxisklinik